No school.

Blev visst ingen skola idag ändå, hahaXd Så blir mest TV och te idag;D;D

And på fredag är det sommarlov<3 wohow!

See ya lather fuckers:)

Ska passa på att länka en ny gratissida, fast nu är det skor som gäller;)

http://www.gratisskor.se/Register.asp?r=10525

När du fått ditt presentkort, kan du köpa skor hos Din Sko, Bianco, Jerns eller Nilson.

:) :)

Hittade en asfin dikt från New Moon

what would you do if your reason for being didn't want you anymore?
What would I do...
I would pretend he never existed. I would find something to focus myself wholly, to distract myself so entirely that there would be no room in my mind for him, or thoughts of him. If a reminder of his existence haunted me, I would ignore it and not think about it. I would feel nothing, turn myself hard, cold, almost to stone... I would forget every human emotion I had. I would pretend the whole experience of him was a dream.
I would dream about him every night.
I would dream about him as though we were still together, as though we were apart and I were seeking him, as though we had never been anything more than strangers who shared the same planet, but never existed.
I would always know that he was out there. Somewhere in the world, without me.
I would spend the first few months crying myself to sleep and crying myself awake as the result of dreaming of him. I would know he didn't want me and would never again want me.
I would know that I would always want him, forever.
After two years of denying his existence, pretending to be robotic emotionally, memories would start seeping into my subconscious. Painfully happy memories, of I time I know I can never have back. I would think about him before I go to sleep every night. Every little thing that happened to me would somehow remind me of him, and make me sad that those memories are a thing of the past.
I would start looking through photos of us, of him. I would not be able to bring myself to cry. I don't know why, I just wouldn't.
I would want to move on to another person, but I would know they could never replace him. So I wouldn't. I would be content living with my memories, never moving forward or attempting to make new memories.
Every time my heart beats, it would remind me of the fact that it always has and always will belong only to him.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karro

Shhhhiit, det var en lååång dikt ;)



Hoppas du mår bättre iaf :) Är fortfarande asförkyld och vill bara bli bättre tills på fredag ;)

2009-06-10 @ 15:36:31
URL: http://xmcflurry.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0